Oh Adele

Another client of mine prefers me to lay down on my back, while he’s on top, and stare up into his intense brown eyes. As he does his business, he sings songs to me, and they’re all Adele songs.

He knows every lyric, every note, and he sings it in a loud falsetto that would make any girl blush. If he’s close to cumming and he’s started a new song, he doesn’t cum until the last word is sung and the tune is finished.

So in that window of him holding on for dear life, he has a face of immense displeasure but he doesn’t stop singing. Instead, he gets louder, puts more feeling into it, and he’s practically crying when he can finally cum.

I am to be quiet, not say a word, and continue staring up into his eyes while he sings to me the whole time.

Fuck you, Adele. You are what creates nightmares.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About iamacallboy

I am a call boy.

One response to “Oh Adele”

  1. junelikethemonth says :

    Wow…just wow

Leave a comment